常見問題

關於訂製產品

1. 可以在你們產品上印上客戶自己的商標嗎?
客戶可以在我們的Muguet D‘Ogive產品系列上印上自己的商標。此外,我們更可迎合不同客戶的需要,為客戶量身打造符合其風格的產品系列。
 

關於訂購 Muguet D‘Ogive 產品

2. 請問在哪裡可以買到產品嗎?
現在你可以在我們的網上訂購Muguet D‘Ogive個人護理系列、旅行系列及環保系列產品。如要訂購Muguet D‘Ogive系列的其他舒適品及任何訂製產品,請隨時聯絡我們

3. 請問你們有零售點嗎?
雖然我們沒有零售點,但你可以在網上訂購Muguet D‘Ogive系列產品,也可以聯絡我們訂購其他訂製產品。

4. 有沒有最少訂購量?
Muguet D‘Ogive產品有的最少訂購量,已詳列於網上訂購的產品說明。有關其他訂製產品,請聯絡我們
 

關於運費及產品關稅

5. 看到這裡的定價是稅前,是否意味著我要另付稅款?
我們的定價都是稅前的。如你來自免稅地區如香港,便不用另付稅款。但如收件人/買家來自其他地方,便有可能要另付關稅等款項,稅率將根據不同的國家及地區的規定而各有不同。但我們沒法提前計算相關稅款。

6. 要如何支付相關稅款?
在一般的情況下,付運公司如 FedEx、DHL 或香港郵政特快專遞 會為收件人/買家預付相關稅款,以便清關及發貨給相關收件人/買家。在這情況下, FedEx 、DHL 或香港郵政特快專遞 會另外向收件人/買家收取代其支付的相關稅款。

7. 我已支付運費,為何FedEx 、 DHL 或香港郵政特快專遞會開出另一張發票讓我付款?
這不是運費發票,而是FedEx 、 DHL 或香港郵政特快專遞代收件人/買家支付的相關關稅款項的發票。這樣,收件人/買家才能盡早收取所訂購之貨品。

FAQ

About Customized Amenities

1. Is your company able to imprint customer's logo onto your products?
Yes, we can imprint customer's logo onto our Muguet D‘Ogive products. Moreover, custom made product lines are also available to meet the unique needs and styles of different clients or to match the ambience.
 

About ordering Muguet D‘Ogive products

2. Where I can purchase your products?
You can purchase Muguet D‘Ogive Personal Care, Travel Kit and Dispensers and Bulk Refills from our Online Shop now. If you want to purchase Muguet D‘Ogive Accessories or any customzied amenities, please feel free to contact us.

3. Can I buy your products from retail stores?
You can purchase Muguet D‘Ogive products from our Online Shop although we don’t have any retail stores now. Besides, you can contact us to purchase any other customzied amenities.

4. What is the minimum order quantity each product?
The minimum order quantity of Muguet D‘Ogive products are shown on the product description at our Online Shop. For the minimum order quantity of the customzied amenities, please contact us.
 

About Shipment, Duties & Taxes

5. I saw the price shown on this website is “before tax”. Does it mean I have to pay tax?
The price shown on this website is before tax. Duties and taxes payable may vary by different countries and is charged to a consignee/ buyer. If you are from tax free area like Hong Kong, then you don’t have to pay tax. Otherwise, consignees/ buyers may have to bear import duties and other applicable government taxes surcharge if there is any. Unfortunately, we are not able to tell you in advance of the costs.

6. How to pay the duties and taxes?
In some circumstances shipment service providers such as FedEx, DHL or Hong Kong Post SpeedPost are required to pay certain duties and taxes in advance on our consignees ' behalf. For instance, FedEx, DHL or Hong Kong Post SpeedPost may pay an advancement fee when countries require that duties and taxes be paid prior to consignees ' release or prior to certain items clearing customs. In these circumstances FedEx, DHL or Hong Kong Post SpeedPost will assess an advancement fee surcharge that will be billed to the consignees/ buyers.

7. I’ve already paid for delivery – why is DHL / FedEx/ Speed Post invoicing me?
This invoice is not for delivery charges. The invoice relates purely to import duties and other applicable government taxes such as VAT that were levied by Customs when your shipment arrived in your country. DHL / FedEx/ Speed Post paid these duties on your behalf in order to comply with Customs regulations and to ensure your goods were delivered without delay.